Office and Support Staff

Marisely Melendez : Finance Secretary

Marisely Melendez

Finance Secretary

marisely.melendez@polk-fl.net
Joseph Martin : Guidance Counselor

Joseph Martin

Guidance Counselor

joseph.martin@polk-fl.net
Deputy Jason Miller : SRO PCSO Deputy

Deputy Jason Miller

SRO PCSO Deputy

jason.miller@polk-fl.net
Josephine Gonzalez : Principal's Secretary

Josephine Gonzalez

Principal's Secretary

josephine.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Vicky Whitehead : Secretary

Vicky Whitehead

Secretary

vicky.whitehead@polk-fl.net
Hattie Fisher-McDowell : Guidance Counselor

Hattie Fisher-McDowell

Guidance Counselor

hattie.fishermcdowel@polk-fl.net
Tamera Reams : Literacy Coach

Tamera Reams

Literacy Coach

tamera.reams@polk-fl.net
Kyle Scholler : Network Manager

Kyle Scholler

Network Manager

kyle.scholler@polk-fl.net