Office and Support Staff

Nancy Coffman : Clinic Nurse

Nancy Coffman

Clinic Nurse

nancy.coffman@polk-fl.net
Taneishia Jackson : ESE Para

Taneishia Jackson

ESE Para

taneishia.jackson@polk-fl.net
Chrissy Renshaw : ESOL Para

Chrissy Renshaw

ESOL Para

christine.renshaw@polk-fl.net
Vicky Whitehead : Secretary

Vicky Whitehead

Secretary

vicky.whitehead@polk-fl.net
Josephine Gonzalez : Principal's Secretary

Josephine Gonzalez

Principal's Secretary

josephine.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Maureen English : Guidance Secretary

Maureen English

Guidance Secretary

maureen.english@polk-fl.net
Marisely Melendez : Finance Secretary

Marisely Melendez

Finance Secretary

marisely.melendez@polk-fl.net
Joseph Martin : Guidance Counselor

Joseph Martin

Guidance Counselor

joseph.martin@polk-fl.net
Deputy Jason Miller : SRO PCSO Deputy

Deputy Jason Miller

SRO PCSO Deputy

jason.miller@polk-fl.net
Kerri Collins : IB Coordinator

Kerri Collins

IB Coordinator

kerri.collins@polk-fl.net
Hattie Fisher-McDowell : Guidance Counselor

Hattie Fisher-McDowell

Guidance Counselor

hattie.fishermcdowel@polk-fl.net
Aldena Law : Title 1 Facilitator

Aldena Law

Title 1 Facilitator

aldena.law@polk-fl.net
Tamera Reams : Literacy Coach

Tamera Reams

Literacy Coach

tamera.reams@polk-fl.net
Kyle Schol|er : Network Manager

Kyle Schol|er

Network Manager

kyle.scholler@polk-fl.net