Administration

Stacy Gideons : Principal

Stacy Gideons

Principal

"Don't let it beat you..."  -Terry Gideons

stacy.gideons@polk-fl.net
Kelly McCann-Rios : Assistant Principal of Curriculum

Kelly McCann-Rios

Assistant Principal of Curriculum

"Be the change you want to see in the world" -Gandhi

kelly.rios@polk-fl.net

Teachers

Adam Bort : PE

Adam Bort

PE

adam.bort@polk-fl.net
Heather Gonzalez :

Heather Gonzalez

heather.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Lorna Holtz : 5th Grade Science Teacher

Lorna Holtz

5th Grade Science Teacher

lorna.holtz@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Maccalla :

Kathryn Maccalla

kathryn.maccalla@polk-fl.net
Pam Taylor : 5th Grade Teacher

Pam Taylor

5th Grade Teacher

pamela.taylor@polk-fl.net
Erik Berglund : 5th Grade Teacher

Erik Berglund

5th Grade Teacher

erik.berglund@polk-fl.net
Sara Zelenenki : 5th Grade Teacher

Sara Zelenenki

5th Grade Teacher

sara.zelenenki@polk-fl.net
Erin Huggins : 5th Grade

Erin Huggins

5th Grade

erin.huggins@polk-fl.net
Margaret Lassiter : 5th Grade - Reading

Margaret Lassiter

5th Grade - Reading

margaret.lassiter@polk-fl.net
James Durden : 5th Grade Teacher

James Durden

5th Grade Teacher

james.durden@polk-fl.net
Courtney Barnett : Math - 6th Grade

Courtney Barnett

Math - 6th Grade

courtney.barnett@polk-fl.net
Delvinal Johnson : Math - 6th & 8th Grade

Delvinal Johnson

Math - 6th & 8th Grade

delvinal.johnson@polk-fl.net
Kirk Hansen : Social Studies - 6th & 8th

Kirk Hansen

Social Studies - 6th & 8th

Mr. Hansen's Class Website:

www.drmaushistory.weebly.com

kirk.hansen@polk-fl.net
Julie Adams : ASD

Julie Adams

ASD

julie.adams@polk-fl.net
Joan Ayala : Spanish

Joan Ayala

Spanish

joan.ayala@polk-fl.net
Janet Bradley : Language Arts - 6th, 7th & 8th Grade

Janet Bradley

Language Arts - 6th, 7th & 8th Grade

janet.bradley@polk-fl.net
Sarah Brimlow : Reading - 6th & 7th Grade

Sarah Brimlow

Reading - 6th & 7th Grade

sarah.brimlow@polk-fl.net
Irma Castillo : Language Arts - 7th & 8th Grade

Irma Castillo

Language Arts - 7th & 8th Grade

irma.castillo@polk-fl.net
Liquindella Clark : Math - 8th Grade

Liquindella Clark

Math - 8th Grade

liquindella.clark@polk-fl.net
Shalunda Banks : Math - 7th Grade

Shalunda Banks

Math - 7th Grade

shalunda.banks@polk-fl.net
Kerri Collins : IB Coordinator

Kerri Collins

IB Coordinator

kerri.collins@polk-fl.net
Edward Congdon : Agriculture Teacher

Edward Congdon

Agriculture Teacher

edward.congdon@polk-fl.net
Ana Crumpler : Reading - 7th Grade

Ana Crumpler

Reading - 7th Grade

ana.crumpler@polk-fl.net
Alma Cruz : Girls PE

Alma Cruz

Girls PE

alma.cruz@polk-fl.net
Sherri Ellis : Reading - 8th Grade

Sherri Ellis

Reading - 8th Grade

http://drmaellis.weebly.com/

sherri.ellis@polk-fl.net
Sara Garcia : Science - 6th Grade

Sara Garcia

Science - 6th Grade

http://garciascienceclass.weebly.com/

 

sara.garcia01@polk-fl.net
Katherine Heter : Science - 8th Grade

Katherine Heter

Science - 8th Grade

katherine.heter@polk-fl.net
Scott Hughes : PE Teacher

Scott Hughes

PE Teacher

scott.hughes@polk-fl.net
Patrick Kessler : Science - 6th & 7th Grade

Patrick Kessler

Science - 6th & 7th Grade

patrick.kessler@polk-fl.net
Aldena Law : Title 1 Facilitator

Aldena Law

Title 1 Facilitator

aldena.law@polk-fl.net
Alexandra Lee : Civics - 7th Grade

Alexandra Lee

Civics - 7th Grade

alexandra.lee@polk-fl.net
Stephany Lewis : 6th Grade - Reading

Stephany Lewis

6th Grade - Reading

stephany.lewis@polk-fl.net
Cathy Montero : Band/Chorus Teacher

Cathy Montero

Band/Chorus Teacher

cathy.montero@polk-fl.net
Thania Morris : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Thania Morris

ESE Inclusion Teacher

thania.morris@polk-fl.net
Trevor Trotman : ESE Inclusion

Trevor Trotman

ESE Inclusion

trevor.trotman@polk-fl.net
Laura Ramos : Science - 7th Grade

Laura Ramos

Science - 7th Grade

laura.ramos@polk-fl.net
Tamera Reams : Teacher Resource

Tamera Reams

Teacher Resource

tamera.reams@polk-fl.net
Dawn Wade : Gifted/Language Arts

Dawn Wade

Gifted/Language Arts

dawn.wade02@polk-fl.net
Susan Westerman : Media Specialist

Susan Westerman

Media Specialist

susan.westerman@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Marisely Melendez : Finance Secretary

Marisely Melendez

Finance Secretary

marisely.melendez@polk-fl.net
Joseph Martin : Guidance Counselor

Joseph Martin

Guidance Counselor

joseph.martin@polk-fl.net
Deputy Jason Miller : SRO PCSO Deputy

Deputy Jason Miller

SRO PCSO Deputy

jason.miller@polk-fl.net
Hattie Fisher-McDowell : Guidance Counselor

Hattie Fisher-McDowell

Guidance Counselor

hattie.fishermcdowel@polk-fl.net
Dr. Mary White : Dean of Students

Dr. Mary White

Dean of Students

mary.white@polk-fl.net
Mr. Scholler : Network Manager

Mr. Scholler

Network Manager

kyle.scholler@polk-fl.net