5th Grade

Language Acquisition

Language and Literature

Kathryn Maccalla :

Kathryn Maccalla

kathryn.maccalla@polk-fl.net
Sarah Tobias : English Language Arts

Sarah Tobias

English Language Arts

sarah.tobias@polk-fl.net
Laura Bailey : English Language Arts

Laura Bailey

English Language Arts

laura.bailey@polk-fl.net
Marta Clinger : English Language Arts

Marta Clinger

English Language Arts

marta.clinger@polk-fl.net
Sherri Ellis : Reading - 8th Grade

Sherri Ellis

Reading - 8th Grade

http://drmaellis.weebly.com/

sherri.ellis@polk-fl.net
Stephany Lewis : 6th Grade - Reading

Stephany Lewis

6th Grade - Reading

stephany.lewis@polk-fl.net
Dawn Wade : Gifted/Language Arts

Dawn Wade

Gifted/Language Arts

dawn.wade02@polk-fl.net

Individuals and Societies

Sciences

Lisbet Caraballo :

Lisbet Caraballo

Lisbet.Caraballo@polk-fl.net
Sara Zelenenki : 5th Grade Teacher

Sara Zelenenki

5th Grade Teacher

sara.zelenenki@polk-fl.net
Erin Huggins : 5th Grade

Erin Huggins

5th Grade

erin.huggins@polk-fl.net
Kirk Hansen : Social Studies - 6th & 8th

Kirk Hansen

Social Studies - 6th & 8th

Mr. Hansen's Class Website:

www.pastpresentcivics.weebly.com

kirk.hansen@polk-fl.net
Sara Garcia : Science - 6th Grade

Sara Garcia

Science - 6th Grade

http://garciascienceclass.weebly.com/

sara.garcia01@polk-fl.net
Katherine Heter : Science - 8th Grade

Katherine Heter

Science - 8th Grade

katherine.heter@polk-fl.net

Mathematics

Drew Harvard : Math

Drew Harvard

Math

Drew.Harvard@polk-fl.net
Pam Taylor : 5th Grade Teacher

Pam Taylor

5th Grade Teacher

pamela.taylor@polk-fl.net
James Durden : 5th Grade Teacher

James Durden

5th Grade Teacher

james.durden@polk-fl.net
Delvinal Johnson : Math - 6th & 8th Grade

Delvinal Johnson

Math - 6th & 8th Grade

delvinal.johnson@polk-fl.net
Patrick Kessler : Science - 6th & 7th Grade

Patrick Kessler

Science - 6th & 7th Grade

patrick.kessler@polk-fl.net

Arts

Craig Sotolongo : Band Teacher

Craig Sotolongo

Band Teacher

craig.sotolongo@polk-fl.net
TBA Art : Art

TBA Art

Art

polk-fl.net
Cathy Montero : Choral Music

Cathy Montero

Choral Music

cathy.montero@polk-fl.net

Physical and Health Education

Janette Carter : Girls PE

Janette Carter

Girls PE

janette.carter@polk-fl.net
Michael McNalley : Boys PE Teacher

Michael McNalley

Boys PE Teacher

michael.mcnalley@polk-fl.net
Alma Cruz : Girls PE

Alma Cruz

Girls PE

alma.cruz@polk-fl.net
Scott Hughes : PE Teacher

Scott Hughes

PE Teacher

scott.hughes@polk-fl.net

Design

Erik Berglund : 5th Grade Teacher

Erik Berglund

5th Grade Teacher

erik.berglund@polk-fl.net

ESE

Julie Adams : ASD

Julie Adams

ASD

julie.adams@polk-fl.net